Insurance Quotes

Nevada Landlord Tenant Law


Fair Housing Agency: No State Agency. Contact HUD


Notice of Entry: 24 Hours


Lease Termination: No Statute, but landlords must provide 45 days notice to increase rent


Security Deposit: Must be returned within 30 days


Consumer Protection Office: 


Consumer Affairs Division

1850 E. Sahara Ave., Ste 101

Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 486-7370


Nevada Landlord and Tenant Act: Click Here


Need Help? Visit our free online discussion forum

This site Copyright 2003 by US Landlord. All rights reserved.